Canopy Learn - #1 Medical Spanish Platform

40-hour Curriculum in 3 Proficiency Levels

Five Modules Per Each Lesson

Syllabus Structure-01.png

The research validated Medical Spanish Curriculum consists of 3 levels with 12 lessons each. Within each lesson, learners can get a combination of 5 aspects - Medical Terminology, Vocabulary, Grammar, and Cultural modules.

Medical topics have been spread across all 3 levels, covering major medical treatments of both physical and mental health as well as general knowledge to various medical specialties. The wide spectrum of medical topics is not only for Medical or Nursing school students, but also actual healthcare workers in hospitals, clinics, and pharmacies, including Medical Doctors(MD), Doctor of Osteopathic(DO), Physician Assistants(PA), Registered Nurses(RN), and Pharmacists.

Download Here

Name *
Are you currently working for? *
Type of your Employer